blah

Posted: March 25, 2005 in everything else

hm.

well.

Uhrm. Finding Neverland. Is an excellent film.

I spent most of yesterday unable to construct proper sentences. Alot of the time it sounded like I was drunk. I can assure you, I was not.

Anyhoo, I’m sure I had something interesting to say, Oh yeah, I was thinking about previous posts, and I would like to say that I have not listened to either the Distillers or the Gossip for quite a long time. And actually, I’m not sure I particularly like either band as much as I did.

Not sure why you wanted to know that. I’m sure there are other things I could say.

good night.

ps. does anyone else find it odd seeing someone almost a year after you last saw them, but not speaking to them, just walking past? Or is it just the shaking bt thats weird? Sorry.

Comments
  1. Nodders says:

    Finding Neverland really does rock! It’s a shame that it’s marketed to look like a really sentimental wishy-washy film, but it’s not, I really enjoyed it!

    And no, it’s not just you. I still find it awkward to pass people I’ve not spoken to since primary in the corridors. But I’m not ure what the shaking bit’s about…

  2. Sooz? says:

    ha, well, the shaking bit was because it was Gareth that i saw on the street and i t was almost exactly a year to th day that i last saw him. which freaked me out.

Leave a Reply

