i give up

Posted: May 10, 2008 in life
Tags: ,

i just can’t concentrate…

it’s my birthday! at least as far as the flatties are concerned, they organised a lovely surprise lunch for me since i’ll be away in pakistan on my actual birthday.. i was completely clueless. it was so beautiful and next sunday i get to go and pick up my new beautiful shalwar kameez that they’ve had made for me… i love you guys!

anyway, i have to get some work done. handins are sooooo soon. like stupidly soon. gah.

oh, and also, to everyone who came to curry and cluedo- you’re all stars, thanks!

Comments
  1. debradocus says:

    IT’S YOUR BIRTHDAY! HAPPY BIRTHDAY! WOOOOO!

  2. coralfrog says:

    Hey Suz – so sorry I couldn’t come – was at stinking work. I will however wish you a proper happy birthday on your birthday. Can’t wait to see the shalwar chamese!!!

  3. suz says:

    thanks guys! :)

  4. Phil Alcorn says:

    happy birthday!
    also, on having a look at my wordpress dashboard, i discovered that yesterday someone clicked on a link on my blog which brought them here, to your blog. The only thing is, I don’t believe I know you, and you certainly arent in my blogroll… furthermore, I can’t find a single link to your blog anywhere on my own…
    Anyway, this whole situation interested me to such a degree I decided to read your blog and leave you a wee comment to that effect. So, hey there. I’m Phil. Nice to meet you!

  5. suz says:

    thanks phil, nice to meet you too.. i once left you a comment- not sure how i found your blog though.. but thanks for checking my blog out.. its always nice to meet new people :)
    happy reading!

  6. anchorage says:

    Anchorage says : I absolutely agree with this !

Leave a Reply

